Exam Proctoring – Fall 2017

 

Beale AFB Outreach

  • Monday – Thursday     9:00am – 4:00pm
    • Exams must be completed by 4:00 pm
  • Friday    9:00am – 12:00pm
    • Exams must be completed by 12:00 pm

Students are required to schedule an appointment to take exams

Contact Teresa Paras, 530-788-0973, tparas@yccd.edu

 

Clear Lake Campus Library

  • Monday through Thursday    8:00 am – 6:30 pm
    • Exams must be completed by 6:30 pm
  • Friday    8:00am – 4:00pm
    • Exams must be completed by 4:00 pm

Exams may be taken during library open hours.

Students are NOT required to schedule an appointment to take exams

Contact Donna Veal, 707-995-7921, dveal@yccd.edu

 

Colusa County Outreach Facility

  • Monday through Thursday      9:00 am – 6:00 pm
    • Exams must be completed by 6:00 pm
  • Friday                                   closed

Students are required to schedule an appointment to take exams

Contact Paula Parish, 530-668-2500, pparish@yccd.edu

 

Sutter County Center

  • Monday through Thursday    8:00 am – 6:15 pm
    • Exams must be completed by 6:00pm
    • Closed from 12:00pm – 1:00pm for lunch
  • Closed on Friday

Students are required to schedule an appointment at least one day in advance of exams

Contact Info:  530-751-5562, scclibrary@yccd.edu

 

Woodland Community College Library

  • Monday through Thursday     8:00 am – 12:00 pm (exams must be completed by 12:00 pm)
    • and 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm — Exams must be completed by 4:30 pm
  • Friday    8:00 am – 11:30 am (exams must be completed by 11:30 am)
    • and 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm (exams must be completed by 3:30 pm)

Students are NOT required to schedule an appointment to take exams

Proctoring in a less busy/quieter exam environment is available by appointment only (this is not for DSPS testing); appointments are limited by staff availability and the anticipated number of exams.
Please use this link to make an appointment:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1RxW0xhB63VgcErrWP-d3DmjiHj3hphTDxNLKubbAf30/viewform

Exams are proctored in the Library, Room 813

Contact Traci Johnson, 530-661-5740, tjohnson@yccd.edu

 

Yuba College Library/Cyber Lab 

  • Monday and Wednesday:    8:00 am – 7:00 pm
  • Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays:    8:00 am — 4:30 pm

Students are NOT required to schedule an appointment to take exams

Contact Julie Miller, 530-741-6752, jmiller@yccd.edu or April Nunez,  530-741-8781, anunez@yccd.edu

If you live out of the YCCD area and require a proctor, download this Exam Proctor Form

All exams must be completed by times indicated above

PICTURE ID REQUIRED